Rockets In My Boots, Volume 1 Digital Download


Get the digital-only version of volume 1 of Francine’s life in song album: Rockets In My Boots!

Once purchase is completed, check your inbox for the links for the full download of the album!

The track list for the album includes:

1. Hello, It’s Nice To Meet You
2. Cadillac (Extended)
3. Racing In His Blood
4. Come Sit In My Chair
5. Momma
6. Chez Mon Oncle Lucien
7. Just Passing By
8. Rockets In My Boots
9. Crossed The Line
10. Hunker Down
11. Can’t Break Through To You
12. Re-Drawn
13. Red Sky
14. Believe In Me
15. Better Think Again

SKU: MS-RIMB-DIG Categories: ,