Music - An Ordinary Woman - Digital Download - Francine Honey

Welcome To My Store

Music - An Ordinary Woman - Digital Download

SKU MS-WOM-DG Categories , , Tag

An Ordinary Woman (in studio) EP / Digital Download / 2015
*Not a physical product

01. Shedding My Fears
02. Come Sit In My Chair
03. Momma
04. An Ordinary Person
05 I Run

This EP contains Studio versions of songs that were in a self-produced album entitled “An Ordinary Woman” in 2008. I hope you enjoy the way these songs have progressed “In Studio”. All songs copyright Francine Honey.

* There is no fixed cost for the electronic version. Please give what you can. If you simply cannot afford anything at this time, please join my mailing list and accept this music as a gift from me to you.

Scroll to Top