Welcome To My Shop

I Carry On Limited Edition AUTOGRAPHED Vinyl

The album is printed on 180 gm premium classic black vinyl and includes a fully printed sleeve + a 4 page 2 panel insert containing a poster, yes, a POSTER on one side and the lyrics on the other side so you can lay on your shag carpet with your head between the speakers and let yourself be taken away by the journey of this album.

Track List:
01- 2020 Vision
02- Red Sky
03- Can’t Press Reset
04- Falling Through
05- Hold On
06- Let The Wind
07- I’m Coming Home
08- I Carry On
09- Hunker Down
10- One Big Party
11- Can’t Press Reset Extended
12- I Carry On Duet Ft. Robert Gray

Also includes free downloads for up to 4 different devices, downloads must be made within 90 days of purchase! If you encounter any issues, please reach out to [email protected] and we will help how we can! Downloads are in MP3 format but others are available if you ask!


In stock